6913 Sunset Strip Sunrise, FL 33313  Local: (954) 746-6992
Customer Reviews
KARLIA'S FLORIST & BRIDAL CENTER
Local Sunrise, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Satisfactory
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

très bon service
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful bouquet. Still going strong :)
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Prompt service. Very well received. Thank you. I couldn't have sent or delivered them any other way especially when I'm in Australia
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

She loved the flowers! And got many compliments from her coworkers
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although the original date of delivery was not met through an error on the part of the business, we were offered an upgrade and the product was delivered the following day.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt, reliable service!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Kindly keep trying to arrange a time for delivery.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Our friends never received the Plant. Their daughter went to check.I was told by your staff that you will keep phoning them before you attempt to deliver again to make sure they are not away for an extended period and therefore arrange a time for delivery. Have you been doing this and also perhaps leaving a message?
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

4 rating. Would have been a 5, but when I tried to call you after 3 pm or 5 pm your time your phone would not take messages.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

My family member expressed extreme satisfaction at the funeral arrangement, as I wasn't there to see it myself. Thank you.
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Georgeous arrangement, everyone loved... They had no problem delivering to an alternate address.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flower Delivery To Sunrise, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

KARLIA'S FLORIST & BRIDAL CENTER
6913 Sunset Strip
Sunrise, FL. 33313
Local: (954) 746-6992

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase